ADHD Awareness Week Sept. 13-17,2010…Important because…

Everyday leading up to the ADHD Awareness Week, September 13 – 17,2010, I’ll be posting the title “ADHD Awareness Week Sept. 13 – 17,2010.  Why you ask?  Because I want to raise the awareness of ADHD Awareness Week online.  I’m also asking my son’s school how/if able to send the ADHD Awareness Week 2010 flyer home with each child.  They did send home a flyer for the Boy Scouts with all the kids at school (boy & girl), so I’m wondering how to do the same with this flyer. 

This is my game plan for raising awareness for the ADHD Awareness Week:

  • Call the local non-profits to have flyer at their location(s)
  • (Try to) have local Hawaii Dept. of Education schools send flyer home with students or (at least) post in all classrooms STATEWIDE
  • Post flyers around the community

That’s my game plan. Whats yours?

Leave a comment